ES File Explorer File Manager v4.1.7.1.10 Mod[DIRECT LINKS]

Android Premium Paid Full Version Cracked Pro Apps
User avatar
ρυиιѕнєя

Admin
Reactions:
Posts: 658
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:42 am
    Windows 10 Spartan
Mood:
Gender:

ES File Explorer File Manager v4.1.7.1.10 Mod[DIRECT LINKS]

Post: #Post ρυиιѕнєя
Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:03 pm

ES File Explorer File Manager v4.1.7.1.10 Mod[DIRECT LINKS]
Image

Code: Select all


ES File Explorer (File Manager) is a full-featured file (Images, Music, Movies, Documents, app) manager for both local and networked use! With over 500 million users worldwide, ES File Explorer (File Manager) helps manage your android phone and files efficiently and effectively and share files without data cost. 

Mod Info- 
Optimized graphics and cleaned resources for fast load; 
Ads Removed; 
Sponsored banner layout removed; 
All ads calls from activity removed; 
All ads banner layout in tablet mode removed; 
Native admob + mopub ads banner layout removed; 
Lockscreen ads resized to 0; 
Real Time Monitor unlocked; 
Theme Chooser unlocked; 
SMB 2.0 unlocked; 
System hidden files unlocked; 
Forced startup ads page disabled; 
Gift icon removed from Es Swipe; 
Analytics disabled. 

Whats New - 
*New feature: Screen Cast added 
*Bug Fixed 

Image

REPLY HERE TO SEE LINKS:
HIDE: ON
Hidebb Message Hidden Description
Image

sweetymkd

Registered users
Reactions:
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:04 pm
    Linux Chrome
Gender:

Post: #Post sweetymkd
Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:42 pm

Thanks for sharing

Success

Registered users
Reactions:
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 3:36 pm
    Linux Chrome

Post: #Post Success
Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:57 am

It's best file manager app

dyansanto88

Registered users
Reactions:
Posts: 176
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 10:10 pm
    Linux Safari

Post: #Post dyansanto88
Fri Feb 02, 2018 1:57 pm

Thx bro

7teen

Registered users
Reactions:
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 10:32 am
    Windows 7 Firefox

Post: #Post 7teen
Fri May 04, 2018 10:52 am

thanks

Knightuk

Registered users
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:38 pm
    Linux Chrome
Mood:
Gender:

Post: #Post Knightuk
Mon May 07, 2018 7:31 pm

Many thanks great app

Pablo

Registered users
Reactions:
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:44 pm
    Windows 7 Firefox

Post: #Post Pablo
Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:00 pm

:lol: thk

mudoo786

Registered users
Reactions:
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 6:39 am
    Linux Chrome
Mood:
Gender:

Post: #Post mudoo786
Wed Jun 06, 2018 5:27 am

Best file manager for android

righton

Registered users
Reactions:
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 4:41 pm
    Linux Chrome

Post: #Post righton
Thu Jun 07, 2018 1:26 pm

Thanks

Rohit1234

Registered users
Reactions:
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 4:47 pm
    unknown Firefox

Post: #Post Rohit1234
Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:44 am

Thankkkkx

Last 255 Members Who Visited This Topic

muhdtahir23 (1), Rohit1234 (2), righton (3), mudoo786 (2), Pablo (2), Knightuk (2), 7teen (2), dyansanto88 (3), Success (2), sweetymkd (2), sujeet2005 (2), User avatar ρυиιѕнєя (1)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests